Academic research on the use of Prezi

Hi,
I am a lecturer at a local university in Malaysia. I conducted an experiment with students using once Prezi and once PPT. I would like to give my article more visibility. Are there newspapers that anyone knows which could be interested in publishing? Here is the link to my experiment. https://www.researchgate.net/publication/339400108_Prezi_versus_PPT
Kind regards and stay safe,
Dr. Daniel

Hi Daniel:

I work on the EDU team at Prezi. I’d love to read your research paper and determine if there could be a link to what we are doing re: communicating to teachers the benefits of communicating to students via Prezi… and student assignments where Prezi or Prezi Video is the artifact.

Can you send the research paper? I tried the link above but am not able to access as I am not a researcher myself.

Best,
Pat

2 Likes

Good morning. Sure. Here it is. I was hoping to repeat the experiment as I only did it twice. But with lockdown its difficult.

Its not yet in a paper format, but rather the results in its raw format. The advantage over the Harvard study of 2017 that I think my method has, is that both lectures are exactly comparable in content, format, lecturer, and the only variable is really the platform.

This is the description: