I’m afraid that I did not upgrade in time. I am willing to pay for the service but only if the presentations that were stored in m account would still be accessible for me.
Hi @Anne_Mahlke, could you please elaborate on that a bit more? Do you see your presentations, but you cannot access them?
Please note that presentations that are stored on your account are accessible until you decide to delete them.
A post was merged into an existing topic: Delete presentations without access to my old account