Cancelling the Free Trial

If I were to cancel my free trial, would the link I used to share the presentation I created become inactive leaving the viewer unable to view my presentation?

Hello @Ryan_Reagan, the view link will still be available after you cancel your free trial. You can share your presentations with a free Basic license as well. I hope this helps.