Deleting shared presentations

I am a teacher and have 132 shared prezi’s. I want to archive or delete them. How can I do this?

Dear @Brad_Finken, if you would like to remove presentations that are shared with you you have to click on the 3 dots in the bottom right corner of the presentation and go to the “Add collaborators” menu. Here you can remove your name from the presentation so you no longer see it on your dashboard.
Hope this helps! :slight_smile: