Hi I would like to try the trial, however I have already made an account and the option is no longer visible. I see that last April some one had a similar question but the button that he sees is not the same. This is what I see:
It says unlock feature instead of go premium and after selecting a plan, it wants to bill me instantly. How can I receive my trial? Thank you.