I created and presented using a trial membership, I used the Prezi next desktop app and had it loaded with presenter notes.When I cancelled my trial I no longer had access to my notes, so my question is if I were to subscribe to the plus plan again, would my original presenter notes still be there to view / edit? Thanks
Hi @Neil_Shearer, yes, once you renew your subscription and consequently can access the desktop app again, you will be able to see and edit your presenter notes you previously created as well.
Much appreciated Agnes! Thank you.