stuff to add please

Hi.

I am a graphic designer, comic book artist, and a film maker.

I’ve recently discovered Prezi, and love what it can do so far.

Here are some things I propose for improvement:

1. Panning Controls

[Control the speeds of the pans]
[Control the path of the pans]
[Control the zooming in and out during pans]
[Record path of pans and zooms during pans for later use]
[Give the option of creating paths using vector paths and also free-hand]
[Give the option to pan from one point to another without zooming in and out automatically. Sometimes you want to show that longer scroll for an effect or to show something in particular order, such as a long even pan from one end of a time line to another without zooming in and out. Yes it will take longer but sometimes that’s the point]

1. Layers
    [Create option to send to “back hidden” and “bring to front hidden”] Allowing objects to be placed underneath something invisibly until brought into the foreground and vice versa

2. Teleporting
    [The ability to jump to another point in the presentation space without actually showing the travel] Maybe can be done by temporarily making everything invisible to view until you reach the teleport point. Maybe even control how one “spawns” at the destination point (fading in or popping or other effects, thus making transitions possible without actually sacrificing the principal of the entire presentation being in one presentation space.

3. Dynamic CSS changing
    [Allow the background colors and fonts to change during a presentation]
    [Allow creating partitions within the presentation space that has different CSS values] example take space and split into four quads. Quad one has black background white text, Quad two has white background black text, and so on.

4. Replace objects during presentation