I have one Prezi that I would like to share with my students, but I do not want them to have the ability to share the link with the world. I understand that “duplication” is not possible if the box isn’t checked - but is the link still viable if it is shared with them in the “hidden” option? And once the class is over, I’d like to disable their access to the Prezi. I noticed that if I just make a copy of it, the link is different to the copy. Is that the way to do it? Delete the original (so the shared link is no longer viable), and go with the “copy” to create a new URL?