Turn off automatic sync

#1

Is there a way to turn off automatic sync from my PreziDesktop? I need to create a confidential presentation and do not want it uploaded to my cloud account.

#2

Hello @Esra_Abduljawad, the presentations are automatically synced with your online account once you connect to the Internet, and it is not possible to change this. As a workaround you can create a presentation in the desktop app offline, download the presentation, and delete it from your account before going back online. However, please note that in this case you would not be able to edit the downloaded presentation anymore.