Upgrading an account

I am currently using the basic package and working on something with great potential, although i am planning to upgrade to a larger package to get more functionality.

If i continue designing with the basic, will i keep all existing designs that i am working on with the new package?

Hello @James_Sanders, the presentations you’ve created will remain in your account regardless of the type of license you have. You’ll have access to more features if you upgrade your license but your presentations will not change.