Why I'm cancelling my subscription after trial - Feedback

I would like to give some feedback, why I’ll leave my prezi subscription after my first experiences. It’s not meant to be salty, angry or anything - I’m a software developer too, and I like getting real and serious feedback.

The biggest reason are the missing features in prezi next (and in the web-ui).
no built in SVG support
I mean, in prezi its about zooming in, zooming out - but you cant embedd your own SVG’s, so that you can zoom in your pictures without let it look “pixly”. Some workarounds, given in this forum are old and do not work anymore. You’re using a web frontend as gui - so embedding SVG’s should be easy and free (as web viewer supports svg)
no support for own fonts
a company has its own CI/CD, mostly with its own font. But there is simply no visible way to embedd you own fonts (older workarounds by editing a css won’t work with prezi next).
no animations for bullet points
you can animate whole textboxes, but if you facing a bullet point list, you’ll have to make a textbox for each bullet point to hide/show it.
no align / distribution functions
when it comes to align your graphics to one line, you have to arrange yourself with the mouse - there is no arrange to bottom line, or distribute vertically function (like in inkscape or powerpoint)

Another point is that, if you google after these common problems, you’ll get many community-workaround-hacks and forum moderators reffering to them, after they “meanwhile reported it to the developer” 3 years ago - and nothing changed.

Another point ist that, I have to pay a full year - there is no monthly subscription available.
The subscription is really to expensive for the lack of the mentioned features above.

Maybe I could be wrong in some points, so I invite you to correct me. But there might be a chance, that there is no clear information on your site, so that a “prezi-noob” like me could not find these things.